Meet the team behind The Energy Coalition:


Warren Mitchell Chairman, Board of Directors
Craig Perkins President & Executive Director; Board of Directors
Allison Hart, PhD Executive Vice President; Board of Directors
Gwen Gross Member, Board of Directors
Michael Brown, PhD Member, Board of Directors
Todd Campbell Member, Board of Directors
Robert Keegan Member, Board of Directors
Back To Top >


Jake Anderson Project Manager
Rupal Bain Director
Eric Bornstein Project Manager
Genaro Bugarin Program Manager
Julie Castro Project Manager
Taylor Chamberlin Project Coordinator
Robinson Chigiti Administrative Assistant
Marc Costa Program Manager
Alyssa Davis Project Manager
Doris Do Director
Ivana Dorin Project Manager
Natalie Espinoza Project Coordinator
Chris Ford Project Manager
Ken Gonzales Project Manager
Jocelyn Grande Project Accountant
Rola Halawanji Project Manager
Rebecca Hausheer Project Manager
Sandra Holden Project Manager
Ashley Hoover Project Manager
Robert Jackson Project Coordinator
Debra Jensen Administrative Assistant
Meghan Kamper Project Coordinator
Kristin Knox Project Manager
Meaghan Laverty Program Manager
Jacob Lopez Project Coordinator
Vanessa Lopez Project Coordinator
Nicol Manzanares Project Manager
Samantha Meza Project Coordinator
Casey Novell Project Manager
Tim Olsen Program Manager
Megan Ong Project Coordinator
Melanie Peck Program Manager
Alex Ricklefs Project Manager
Siria Salas Project Coordinator
Scott Salyer Project Manager
Lauren Seymour Project Manager
Shawn Thompson Project Manager
Mariana Tiru Project Accountant
Minh Tran Project Coordinator
Rachael Van Schoik Project Coordinator
Jennifer Valerio Project Coordinator
Angela Vaszily Project Coordinator
Pranesh Venugopal Program Engineer
Emma Vo Financial Analyst
Porsche White Project Manager
Amy Whitehouse Project Coordinator
Back To Top >